Discussion:
Sorcerer spell substitution
Add Reply
Ubiquitous
2018-06-06 12:02:55 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
In 3.x D&D and Pathfinder, when a sorcerer swaps out a spell, he
doesn't replace it with one of the new spells he gained, correct?
I've been playing that this is in addition to his new spells, but
the Pathfinder rules don't seem as clear.
--
Dems & the media want Trump to be more like Obama, but then he'd
have to audit liberals & wire tap reporters' phones.
h***@gmail.com
2018-06-06 14:47:08 UTC
Reply
Permalink
Raw Message
Post by Ubiquitous
In 3.x D&D and Pathfinder, when a sorcerer swaps out a spell, he
doesn't replace it with one of the new spells he gained, correct?
I've been playing that this is in addition to his new spells, but
the Pathfinder rules don't seem as clear.
He gets new spells as per the table and if he choses to swap a spell out he replaces it with a new one of the same level.
Loading...